Appointment by:

One appointment by Chamber of Commerce (1 year term)

Two appointments by Downtown Business Association (2 year term)

Two appointment by City Manager, Consumer and At-large (3 year term)

Finance Director serves as Chairman


Travis McLeese (C.O.C), November 7, 2021

Kathy Ray (D.P.A), November 7, 2022

Eliza Griffey (D.P.A), November 7, 2022

Kathy Carney (Consumer), November 7, 2023

Johnna Wade (At-Large), November 7, 2023