Historic Zoning Board

The Historic Zoning Board was created in accordance with Tennessee Code Annotated Section 13-7-401.  Members of the Board are appointed by  the Mayor with Commission approval.  The Board consists of a representative of a local patriotic or historic organization; an architect, if available; a member of the Planning Commission , at the time of his appointment; and the remaining members shall be appointed from the community in general.

Meetings are held on an as-needed basis and open to the public.  Notice of meetings are published providing notice of the date, place and time of the meeting or hearing.  The Board maintains minutes of its procedures showing the vote of each member upon each question.  Members of the Board are as follows:

Historic Zoning Board Members:

 George ToddAugust 8, 2021

 Mark AtkinsApril 1, 2025

 Pat TerrellSeptember 3, 2023

Dickie RoutonSeptember 3, 2025

 David WebbSeptember 3, 2024

Phone Number: (731) 641-1402

Fax Number: 731-641-1424

100 North Caldwell 

Paris, TN 38242

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2021 by City of Paris Tennessee.