top of page

Alcoholic Beverage Control Board

The Alcoholic Beverage Control Board consists of five (5) members.  All members are residents of the City of Paris.  Board members are appointed by the Mayor for a term of three years and subject to the approval of the City Commission.  Any vacancy on the Board is filled in like manner for the balance of the unexpired term.

The Alcoholic Beverage Control Board meets as needed on an on-call basis.

Within the Board a Chairman, Vice-Chairman and Secretary are elected.  Minutes of the meetings are kept in a permanent form and a record of the action of the Board with respect to every application for a permit.  Minute books of the board are kept as public record by the Finance Director of the City of Paris, Tennessee.

For additional information regarding an application or Alcoholic Beverage regulations you may contact City Hall at 100 North Caldwell Street or call 731-641-1402.



Alcoholic Beverage Control Board Members:

Ricky Searcy, June 4, 2025

Vickey Roberts, April 5, 2024

Tas Smith, June 4, 2024

Olivia Rice, April 5, 2024

Jeremy Owen, July 18, 2026

bottom of page